Vorstand

Amt Name Kontaktadresse
Vorsitzende Peter Teske
Florian Münch
Nikolaus Binder
vorsitzende@berlinersc-badminton.de
Kassenwart Johannes Teske kassenwart@berlinersc-badminton.de
Sportwart Martin Schulze
Clemens Hoischen
Carla Strauß
sportwart@berlinersc-badminton.de
Schüler/Jugendwart Marvin Markau jugendwart@berlinersc-badminton.de
Pressewart Lutz Reber (Print)
Martin Schulze (Social Media)
Nikolaus Binder (Internetseite)
pressewart@berlinersc-badminton.de
Kassenprüfer Sandra Reinicke
Roland Lauster
kassenpruefer@berlinersc-badminton.de
Mitgliederwart Max Lingenfelder mitgliederwart@berlinersc-badminton.de
Zeugwart Lutz Reber zeugwart@berlinersc-badminton.dea